Home » Divination » Aura Reading » About your Aura Reading
Search Articles

Find the meanings of abnormal words or acronyms in our glossary!
About your Aura Reading
The aura is made up of seven main aura's which extend up to four feet from the body. These aura's all occupy the same space at the same time, each aura extending out further than the previos aura. All aura's are interconnected and reliant on the others for normal function. The seven main aura's of the aura are ETHERIC AURA : EMOTIONAL AURA : MENTAL AURA : ASTRAL AURA : ETHERIC TEMPLATE AURA : CELESTIAL AURA : KETHERIC TEMPLATE AURA.

Last updated: December 31, 1969

Rate article:

Related articles:About Tea Leaf Reading
Reading a Woman 4 of 4
About Daphnomancy
Candle Money Spell
Reading a Woman 1 of 4
About your smoke
About Wind Scyring
Tarot FAQ
Aura colours defined
About the Tarot
About Colour Magick
Reading a Woman 3 of 4
Candle Divination
Reading a Woman 2 of 4
Angelic (R)
Power Days
Crystals & Stones
Why Some Spells Work... and Some Don't
Dr. John Dee
Dreams Defined M-N
Dreams Defined J-L
Egyptian N-Z
Dreams Defined R-U
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to add one!
Powered by Magneticka
Copyright © 2007 Magneticka Ltd. All rights reserved.